Submissive Angel by Sydney Taylor

http://www.amazon.com/Submissive-Angel-Pure-Body-Impure-ebook/dp/B00QGC29Z0/ref=sr_1_7?ie=UTF8&qid=1420838221&sr=8-7&keywords=sydney+taylor

**Adult Content**
Submissive Angel
Pure in body, Impure in mind.

This book is a collection of poems written from the point of view of my alter-ego, “Angel” a natural submissive. She is sometimes lonely and always in need of being owned by a true Dom. Please enjoy a peek inside Angel’s impure mind.

REVIEW

Sandy Grassini’s review Jan 09, 15
5 of 5 stars
bookshelves: bdsm-erotica

This book has 22 erotic poems. I have to say, I’ve never read a book of poems before, so I didn’t know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised, each poem more beautiful then the last. These poems seem to read like a story of a submissive and her experience with her Master. Each poem goes into erotic description of a scene. They show the intimacy and the bond between a submissive and her Master or Dominant, whichever you prefer. This book took me on a ride, and I was fanning myself because they were hot.

The writing in this book was beautifully done. I gave this book a 5 star rating because as I said, you see how beautiful the BDSM lifestyle can be.

By Between The Sheets Book Reviews Posted in BDSM Erotica

Leave a Reply

